Forums

Help › Forums

Deleted Post

rated by 0 users
Tue, Sep 18 2012 6:01 AM (5 replies)
  • DJ1069
    1 Posts
    Tue, Sep 11 2012 1:32 AM

Hi I'm new to the game and when i go to play now...it loads up to 42% and stops does anyone have any idea why?

• WGTicon
    12,511 Posts
    Tue, Sep 11 2012 9:34 AM

hi

can you please try another browser and see if that helps.

also, i would clear cookies and temp files for both flash and browser. hanging on load is a sure sign of this.

-wgticon 

• joecoolplay
    9 Posts
    Tue, Sep 11 2012 12:10 PM

WGTicon:

hi

also, i would clear cookies and temp files for both flash and browser. hanging on load is a sure sign of this.

-wgticon 

Three attempts today before completing a full game, player load problems have been a nightmare for some players in the groups  i have been playing with, load problems have caused disconnects either by the game or the players themselves, this in turn starts the 5 minute clock, on numerous occasions this caused the game to freeze up on restart and begin another 5 minute count down. Also was getting Error that the game was having problems and to close the browser and try again later, on re-trying would then get a message you have disconnected from the game 3 times you have lost, so another 3% lost for disconnects. This game is now heading the same way as Tiger Woods PGA Tour online, Better cure these problems or players will go find other games to play.

• Games4Ever71
    623 Posts
    Tue, Sep 11 2012 3:43 PM

joecoolplay:

WGTicon:

hi

-wgticon