Help › Forums

Re: Newbie here

rated by 0 users
Sat, Dec 29 2012 7:03 PM (8 replies)
  • BaldFatnHappy
    5 Posts
    Sat, Dec 22 2012 4:24 PM

Hello Jackal2112

Thanks for finding me and inviting me to your country club. I know that I will like it. I'm a senior born 10/19/1944 in Salem Mass. I live in Eugene Oregon now. My son has been playing on WGT and had a hard time with them, he has no patience at all. When the game freezes he goes buzzurk, lol. So I try to calm him down. I took over the computer and joined WGT. My son let me play a lot on here and I got pretty good at it. I'm a hack now and level 8. I kinder played 2 games so far maybe 3 anyway. Got to this level real quick like.

People will say that I cheat because of my ability to play. I tried to join 5 - 6 games and no one wanted any part of me. I will keep trying and maybe miss a bunch of shots, lol. Thank you for your invite and hope we can play or I can play with some of your members. Leave me messages and see what we can do. Thank you for your time :).       Robert

rlabonte68@gmail.com

• SHRUDE
    5,835 Posts
    Mon, Dec 24 2012 5:05 PM

Click on the Country Club name on your profile, they have their own CC Forum. 

REND LAKE

You introduction may be better noticed in there :)

• row2seat2
    1,441 Posts
    Mon, Dec 24 2012 5:20 PM

You would be advised to start playing ranked stroke games, have fun.

• mrcaddie
    2,429 Posts
    Sat, Dec 29 2012 2:15 PM

BF&H -

Welcome to the game.

• lonniescott711
    4,204 Posts
    Sat, Dec 29 2012 3:27 PM
    This post has been deleted.
  • Scott2mee
    281 Posts
    Sat, Dec 29 2012 4:44 PM

What ever you do keep that attitude.. This place needs happy go lucky easy going players....                       ..

• mantis0014
    8,946 Posts
    Sat, Dec 29 2012 4:55 PM

Welcome to the Game Robert... this is a great game if you allow to be.