Forums

Help › Forums

*** Release notes 10/31/17 ***

rated by 0 users
Thu, Dec 14 2017 7:47 AM (90 replies)
  • TWOMINUSONE
    2,580 Posts
    Tue, Oct 31 2017 4:38 PM
    Im going to call it as i see it. This is an astounding Pisss take, and a massive slap in the face for the forum users and players here who have brought this game from its humble beginnings to where it is now.......Its a simple fact, if they gave a chit about the folks who made this game what it is, then they would have fixed this a long time ago. Instead they roll out useless crap month after month that has only one goal, to make more money........WGT need to grow a pair of balls and come on here and explain why it is that they havent done anything about it yet, and not the usual mesages from the mods they march out to face all the flak, saying "we are having difficulties" bulllshit..................I was a long time veteran of the game, and i ran (along with many others) our own CC and website deditcated to the game. If anyone was to ask me about this game now, i would tell them to steer the hell away from it. And thats coming from somebody who doesnt give a rats about the game anymore. As i said, i have no devotion to the game anymore, and im calling it as i see it.
  • DonCaron
    5,502 Posts
    Tue, Oct 31 2017 4:57 PM
    ScottHope:
    Thanks Borat, but maybe I should stop doing this. Don't want WGT to put their repairs on the back burner because of my interventions.
    Personally Scott, I don't think they have any intentions of fixing this glitch. If they did, it would have been fixed by now.
  • SlicedPepper
    796 Posts
    Tue, Oct 31 2017 5:12 PM