Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Hey guys,new golfer.

Sat, Aug 31 2013 3:13 AM (3 replies)
  • Thelegithockeywi
    7 Posts
    Fri, Aug 30 2013 1:21 PM

Well I guess the intro says it all eh? Lol. 

I am new to this game, but it seems super fun, its all mathematics, thrown into a fun environment. 

I have three questions

how do I level up my tier?

Why doesn't the spacebar in chat work?

I saw there is a thing called country club, where you can get cool prizes,and stuff, but i don't know how to join these country clubs, there are no join club functions.

This account name is the same was my youtube account ( THElegithockeywiz ) so if you want,check it out,lol.

Thanks for your time guys, hope i get some answers to my questions, and make some new friends!

• HWei
    534 Posts
    Fri, Aug 30 2013 1:57 PM

Thelegithockeywi:

Well I guess the intro says it all eh? Lol. 

I am new to this game, but it seems super fun, its all mathematics, thrown into a fun environment. 

1st Welcome to insanity

I have three questions

how do I level up my tier?

As to leveling up you start by mastering your game by playing some rounds in practice mode on some of the course until you get the feel .Once you've do so can go play rank rounds to gain WGT Credits by either taking surveys , watching videos etc..... ,so you can get stuff @ the Pro shop to better your game .

Why doesn't the spacebar in chat work?

As to space bar ,the only best solution is pending on what browser you are running on ,the best 1 is to try Maxthon , at which will not effect your chat . Don't be surprise to hear from a certain member here She will tell you so ?

I saw there is a thing called country club, where you can get cool prizes,and stuff, but i don't know how to join these country clubs, there are no join club functions.

As for country club it depends on the owner of the club as to how they run it varys IMO