Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Trying one more time but still see a lot of flaws!

rated by 0 users
Tue, Jun 21 2011 5:56 PM (15 replies)
  • PAGES
  • LuisCraveiro
    749 Posts
    Mon, Jun 20 2011 8:27 AM

I think you're right. Definitely there is a conspiracy against you ... beware!

Hoss45:

I am a beginner but had another alias and invested money in that player and it seems no matter how much that a person invests the game will not let you improve unless you kiss Wgt's programmers asses.  I will give it another shot but if the continues with five putt holes it has got to go so if it goes like it did before I will just hit the delete button for this app and do something else.

• thebigeasy707
    5,885 Posts
    Mon, Jun 20 2011 9:13 AM

I remember when I first started playing and I was really pitifully crap. Now I'm a Legend and now I'm just crap so it's an improvement.

tbe

• Sanco
    1,345 Posts
    Mon, Jun 20 2011 8:33 PM

thebigeasy707:

I remember when I first started playing and I was really pitifully crap. Now I'm a Legend and now I'm just crap so it's an improvement.

tbe

You and I together m8 ;)

• SgtDoodles
    3,112 Posts
    Tue, Jun 21 2011 8:52 AM

Sanco:

thebigeasy707:

tbe

You and I together m8 ;)

I ain't even that good :'-(

• Hoss45
    3 Posts
    Tue, Jun 21 2011 3:50 PM

They can give me the boot any time but the story is no one will ever make any money unless they invest money in this stupid little yuppie game but I know when you shoot in the 70's your score should not go in the 90's unless someone has rigged it and the only ones smart enough for that is the u know whos.  hahaha  the nagger

• Snaike
    3,678 Posts
    Tue, Jun 21 2011 5:56 PM

Hoss45:
    no one will ever make any money unless they invest money
    To quote the MythBusters,  "Well, There's your problem"