Help › Forums

So frustrating!!

rated by 0 users
Sat, Sep 29 2012 1:44 PM (4 replies)
  • gerryniswonger
    1,890 Posts
    Sat, Sep 29 2012 10:33 AM

Message I sent to WGT...

"5  minutes  ago  I  sent  you  a  problem  while  I  was  waiting  patiently  for  a  match  to  continue.    NOW  I  GET  THIS  NOTICE  THAT  I  FORFEITED  MY  CREDITS.    Tell  me  how  I  can  forfeit  my  credits  when  I'm  sitting  there  waiting  for  the  game  continue?"

I've been playing WGT regularly for about 2 months and frankly It's getting too expensive for me to continue.  I'm retired on Social Security and I love to play but the above problem has lost me AT LEAST 2,000 credits in the last month.  Let me know if this game was made for rich people only?

• PUHOLINO
    1,189 Posts
    Sat, Sep 29 2012 11:36 AM

gerryniswonger:
    "5  minutes  ago  I  sent  you  a  problem  while  I  was  waiting  patiently  for  a  match  to  continue.    NOW  I  GET  THIS  NOTICE  THAT  I  FORFEITED  MY  CREDITS.    Tell  me  how  I  can  forfeit  my  credits  when  I'm  sitting  there  waiting  for  the  game  continue?"