Forums

Help › Forums

hi all........

rated by 0 users
Tue, Jul 16 2013 10:19 PM (20 replies)
  • wayne5347
    59 Posts
    Mon, Jun 24 2013 7:37 AM

I agree with some posters, RUN AWAY as quick as you can. This game can get addictive very quickly.

• david180667
    5 Posts
    Tue, Jul 9 2013 2:33 PM

Wow....nice replies, thanks for that!  Well, I joined up when it was quite late at night, and then went to bed, and promptly forgot that I had done so!  So, I've returned and am about to have my first game vs. a human!

Cheers al!!

David

• DAZZA501
    5,972 Posts
    Tue, Jul 9 2013 3:40 PM

Welcome David.

Very refreshing to see a new player that doesn't slag the game off on day one just because they can't play well.

Wgt has a very long learning curve. I've played 4000 rounds and i'm still learning every day. The journey on the way up through the tiers is a lot of fun and can also be frustrating at times. There's lots of helpful people in the forums to learn from though when you get stuck.

Good luck to you sir

Dazza

• AgentBrown123
    907 Posts
    Tue, Jul 9 2013 5:21 PM

Leave while you can!!! =D jk have fun out there,if you want any tips I'd be happy to help.

AB

• TurkishTerror
    2,177 Posts
    Tue, Jul 9 2013 6:25 PM