Forums

Help › Forums

"DAY 17........Christmas 2014"

Thu, Dec 18 2014 10:12 AM (92 replies)
  • HOR88
    3 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 5:01 AM

Dear Santa 

Hello, I am new to the game and truthfully i am in need for a lot lol. But for christmas i would very much appreciate it if you might be able to help me out with one or all of these three things. I need a new drive, fairway woods and balls. I appreciate you taking the time to read my request i know how busy you must be with christmas approaching quickly. Thank you again for your consideration and i hope your christmas is filled with joy.

Sincerely,

HOR88

• renniw52
    5,385 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 5:10 AM

Have fun with your day G.

Rich

• hellofatry
    5 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 5:13 AM

[i have been playing for just under a year and i am goin to become legend soon and am worried my driver wont be sufficiant for the distance i will need from the further tees... so santa i would like a new driver for x-mas. the big bertha would b great..                                                                                             thank you santa

• RonCarr
    243 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 5:42 AM

What a Great idea gdog8,was fortunate to meet you the other night on twitch and even got to watch you play,,What a nice gentleman you are..

Have a Happy and Healthy holiday..

• immy5150
    28 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 6:00 AM

Very kind of you'all, and Merry Christmas to ya.  I would love a new 3wood...i am level 80.....also i love those 400cr colored balls Volvik

• pdxpack
    75 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 6:07 AM

My memory is not what it used to be. A course notebook is the gift for me.

Merry Christmas.

• robroy123
    102 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 6:13 AM

My driver is 225 and my 3 wood.  Would love the 

TaylorMade Rocketballz 10.5° Driver (L26+)

if your out there Santa have a great day. Rob

• gdog8
    1,356 Posts
    Wed, Dec 17 2014 6:45 AM