Forums

Help › Forums

Day 23.....Christmas 2014

Wed, Dec 24 2014 8:38 AM (102 replies)
  • bradbrud
    143 Posts
    Tue, Dec 23 2014 8:10 AM

Merry Christmas santa

im a newbie on level 29 i really need i guess need help deciding whats better MAX Meter Full Set (Graphite Irons & Hybrid) (L24+)or the NIKE Covert 2.0 Driver (L25+) think thats greedy but thats what i really need for being level 29 lol

but watching videos that dont count for credits im trying myself and isnt helping..so thanks to all santas' been trying to post for 3 days now finally did lol

• a123688
    48 Posts
    Tue, Dec 23 2014 8:45 AM

Hi Marco129 and happy holidays!!

Merry Christmas and happy holidays and a big thanks to all the santas doing it this year!!! :)

Hoping to improve my putting/short game this coming year. If possible an Odyssey Versa #1 Black Putter L70+ or the TaylorMade ATV 56 Wedge L86+ would greatly be appreciated.

Thanks for the consideration!

Thanks again to all the gifting the Santas are doing this year!!

• landlover
    25 Posts
    Tue, Dec 23 2014 8:53 AM

I would like a new 3 hybrid club, but would be happy with a dozen golf balls. Landlover

• johnabel1234
    146 Posts
    Tue, Dec 23 2014 8:56 AM

bump

• gmgcfan
    220 Posts
    Tue, Dec 23 2014 10:13 AM

My birthday tomorrow, a set of clevland wedges please.

• DAVEGZ
    1,265 Posts
    Tue, Dec 23 2014 10:32 AM

Dear Santa Marco, I would like 3 sleeves of Callaway HEX chrome balls (L33+)

these balls have helped me a lot in the game of golf,   I am a carer for my wife so money is really tight and i would appreciate any help

thank you in advance Santa and your doing a great job and merry Christmas to you and merry Christmas to all on WGT golf

A Very Merry Christmas to Santa Marco.

Here's hoping its my turn today, PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE

• NickyVegas13
    4 Posts
    Tue, Dec 23 2014 10:39 AM

Dear Santa, I would like a Nike Method Putter, or a Max Meter 9.5 Driver.

Thank you!

• chuckyb11
    8 Posts