Forums

Help › Forums

Quiters?

Tue, Oct 30 2012 11:52 PM (18 replies)
  • PAGES
  • donnhoo
    8 Posts
    Mon, Mar 5 2012 7:04 PM

What is it with so many of you . Have you never had a bad game before? What do you do on the real course with other people ,walk off. If you do you should not be playing this game unless its on the computer. Some of you cannot even handle this. That, I find in very poor taste and sportsmanship. The other player is having a good game or you are not. Do not quit for gods sake , that is wrong in every way , even though we feel like a moron. Happens on the real course but I dont quit , and I am sure many others players feel the same way. Thanks for your time and have a good season.  

Lets enjoy the fact we can play and chat,chill out people.

• dartmn6969
    6 Posts
    Tue, Mar 6 2012 2:01 AM

I agree with you 100%, I started playing this about a month ago and I really enjoy the game when I get a chance to play. I find that more and more people are quitting and it gets irritating to say the least. That's fine when your playing by yourself, the ones that really get me are the ones that don't go into the menu and forfeit they just let the timer kick them out, and everyone else has to wait. The last thing I'll say on this is, if your the one starting a game and peoplle join your game and your the one that quits, doesn't get any lamer! 

• robdelahunty
    670 Posts
    Tue, Mar 6 2012 10:47 AM

Reputation feature when setting up a game,shame it's not in play!

• luckysump
    638 Posts
    Tue, Mar 6 2012 11:05 AM

Only one thing worse than a Quitter, someone who complains about Quitters. WGT aint going to do anything about it, not sure they can.

So please Put a Sock in it.

Lucky

• robdelahunty
    670 Posts
    Tue, Mar 6 2012 11:32 AM

luckysump:

Only one thing worse than a Quitter, someone who complains about Quitters. WGT aint going to do anything about it, not sure they can.

So please Put a Sock in it.

Pot Kettle Black!