Forums

Help › Forums

Money!!!!

Mon, Jan 28 2013 11:29 PM (49 replies)
  • Willvias
    1 Posts
    Fri, Jan 25 2013 3:39 PM
    I just started playing this game and went to look at upgrading clubs and realized that a driver that is ok is over 1000 credits. It costs $20 to get 2000 credits. Then there are better clubs each tier you go up. Your so called free game could cost someone $100's of dollars to play. Why not charge a membership fee and let people upgrade for free. There are MMORPG's that cost alot less to play than this. Also for the price of upgrading you would think that you could fix the bugs like hitting a 3 iron out of a bunker 5 feet. That's just dumb.
  • alcaucin
    9,041 Posts
    Fri, Jan 25 2013 5:39 PM

Willvias:
    Your so called free game could cost someone $100's of dollars to play. Why not charge a membership fee and let people upgrade for free. There are MMORPG's that cost alot less to play than this. Also for the price of upgrading you would think that you could fix the bugs like hitting a 3 iron out of a bunker 5 feet. That's just dumb.

More like $1000 + another $1000 if you serious..

A membership fee  would bring in less money for WGT..

Oh yeah, NEVER use a 3i to get out of a bunker.......Try a wedge,take your medicine and play for par.

Andy

• PUHOLINO
    1,189 Posts
    Fri, Jan 25 2013 5:46 PM

Willvias:
    fix the bugs like hitting a 3 iron out of a bunker 5 feet. That's just dumb.

Try the driver next time, see what that does ;-)

• renniw52
    5,385 Posts
    Fri, Jan 25 2013 5:57 PM