Help › Forums

earn credits

rated by 0 users
Mon, Aug 9 2010 7:58 AM (16 replies)
  • PAGES
  • DLDickson
    1 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 5:30 AM

hi anyone out there i'm new to this signed  up yesterday and i was wondering how do u earn credits without having to buy them can anyone help thanks

dave

• tdexpress
    76 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 11:04 AM

Try doing the Ampario surveys. Click on your credits link and scroll down halfway where it says earn credits. It takes a bit of time but it will get you started off good.

• WGTniv
    1,788 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 11:17 AM

Hi DL,

There are a few ways that players can obtain WGT credits right now.  This blog post covers all of the various options, including direct purchase.

• wallleee
    2 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 1:30 PM

what a joke, DON'T DO IT, i did their surveys for about 15 pages, 20-25 minutes worth, then they said i didn't fit the profile for the current survey, would I do another, different survey?? AMPARIO is a typical worthless, middleman who brings nothing to the table, dotcommer scam

• Doublemochaman
    2,009 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 1:47 PM

Wallleee... if what you say is true then WGT should look into this.  If you are sincere in starting and continuing a survey then you should gain credit for it.  Or, at least AMPARIO should qualify you within the first page or two and within 2 minutes.  It is unfair to waste your time.

• Snaike
    3,678 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 1:49 PM

I did the Ampario survey... Long version... took 15 minutes and got 450 credits instantly.

No scam, no trouble, no muss and no fuss.

• boozybob1
    89 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 3:27 PM

i took the ampario survey....long version....and received 450 credits.  You do have to complete the entire survey, so if you be in a hurry, don't take it.  Bottom line is, it works.

• Snaike
    3,678 Posts
    Sun, Jul 18 2010 4:03 PM

Just did the short one...  150 credits...  instantly.