Forums

Help › Forums

getting clubs when they become available

rated by 0 users
Sat, Jun 22 2013 9:10 PM (9 replies)
  • Hspot
    8 Posts
    Fri, Jun 21 2013 6:43 AM

Hi, I'm 3 days into this game now so I am very new to how it's set up.  When I've played against others, I see them able to use different clubs that they've acquired, in order to hit longer drives and put good backspin.  Every time that I finish a solo ranked game, and it raises my level, it opens up different clubs for me to acquire.  I just recently was awarded 50 credits, but that's not enough to purchase anything I don't think.  How do we get these clubs when they become available to us, without using real $$?

• WGTicon
    12,511 Posts
    Fri, Jun 21 2013 11:45 AM

Hspot:

Hi, I'm 3 days into this game now so I am very new to how it's set up.  When I've played against others, I see them able to use different clubs that they've acquired, in order to hit longer drives and put good backspin.  Every time that I finish a solo ranked game, and it raises my level, it opens up different clubs for me to acquire.  I just recently was awarded 50 credits, but that's not enough to purchase anything I don't think.  How do we get these clubs when they become available to us, without using real $?

hi

clubs are unlocked once you reach their level requirements.  then they can be purchased from the proshop. 

credits can be attained via free credits offers or loaded from your payment choice.

-wgticon

• lonniescott711
    4,204 Posts
    Fri, Jun 21 2013 11:56 AM

Hspot: