Forums

Help › Forums

Re: Santa Hates me...lol

rated by 0 users
Tue, Dec 22 2015 3:01 PM (5 replies)
  • kristobel
    10 Posts
    Tue, Dec 22 2015 9:36 AM

Hi Santa, I will try again today in hopes that I can better my Game.  I have been Playing for a couple of months and seem to be getting better.  I love the game but I am lacking a good set of irons.  The family has run into some hard times this year and I have gotten laid off from work so I cannot afford to buy the irons and food for the family.  I was hoping you could find it in your heart to drop of a set of Taylormade Rocketballz (l37+) at my house.  I know there is alot of people asking for things so I know you can only do what you can.  Santa a very safe and Happy holidays to you and your family from Myself and my Family

Kristobel

• opyeuclid
    6,709 Posts
    Tue, Dec 22 2015 10:14 AM

Please check your account tab , upper left over play now , you were sent a set of irons yesterday 

OPY

• kristobel
    10 Posts
    Tue, Dec 22 2015 10:40 AM

I would Like to thank you and all the Sant'a this year for the great job you guys are doing.  I recieved my new iron set and can't waite to try them. Again A very merry christmas to you and Your family from myself and my Family

Kristobel

• Lobsterboy
    4,729 Posts
    Tue, Dec 22 2015 2:36 PM

Everyone should get a message letting them know they've received a gift not just friends ?

Glad you got hooked up with some new bats Kristobel . . . happy hitting :)

• labaume
    3 Posts
    Tue, Dec 22 2015 2:58 PM

Hello I am new to wgt and I would like to have better wedge to have more fun because j, have a starter kit if I could have the 64 ATV 39 and ATV 56 l38 I think I could my amilior  game

thank you I wish you merry christmas

• WGTdbloshoe
    2,840 Posts
    Tue, Dec 22 2015 3:01 PM

labaume: