Forums

Help › Forums

Day 12 WGT's Holiday Give away!

Fri, Dec 22 2017 11:45 AM (307 replies)
  • Stobsbee
    4,784 Posts
    Thu, Dec 24 2015 12:21 PM

A big congratulations and well done to Mr. Caddie & ALL the many Santas that have helped make this year's event a huge success.

Due to the lack of free credits available this side of the pond I have recently had to downgrade the balls I use from Nikes to Callys. Although the Callys are good balls, I score better with the Nikes. So a sleeve or two of Lvl48 Nike balls would be very usefull.

Thank you and seasonal greetings to all.

• Drdave72
    272 Posts
    Thu, Dec 24 2015 12:24 PM

22rshane:

Dear Santa                                                                                                                    I have been playing WGT for 4 years or so and have never heard of this xmas giveaway . I think its awsome !!! I posted a christmas wish for the 1st time yesterday 12/23/15 . but still have'nt found anything under my tree. I sure hope that santa gets my wish list because at this point iam not sure if this means i've been naughty or nice!!! I 've made it  to level 96 so far and would love to have a new driver or maybe even some nice new irons,I hope you find my wishes execptable santa and i know i'ts only a wish list ,I have enjoyed playing WGT and look forward too many more years of playing so thank you MrCaddie for puting this all together. hope everyone at WGT receives many gifts and has a very Christmas  and a blessed new year!!!!!!!!        p.s. looking forward to playing with my new clubs santa

Santa stop by and putt something in your stocking last night.

• amateur4sure
    2,233 Posts
    Thu, Dec 24 2015 12:35 PM

mrcaddie:

Hey Folks,

It's still early in the day where this Santa is right now, so keep those letters to Santa coming in, lots of presents to be given away today.