Help › Forums

Pink Raven - Youtube Channel

Wed, Aug 24 2016 11:26 AM (11 replies)
  • PAGES
  • PinkRaven
    52 Posts
    Fri, Jul 29 2016 6:49 PM

Hello all,

I am Pink Raven.  Some of you know me and know that I am a Member of "GDBN" "Golf Drunk Bowl Naked CC." I have not been playing the game for a long time, but I have played "a ton" since I started playing. I am told that I have as many rounds played as people that have been playing for years. At the time of this post I have 1365 Rounds played. I have recently made Tour Legend and I am having a pretty rough go of it since the Tier Up. I am also told this is normal.

I am a Stay at Home Mother and I am able to play more often than most. I attribute my number of rounds played to this, as well as the time I have spent in research and knowledge gathering about the game.

Credit : Fmagnets - Fmagnets Youtube & Young46 - Young46 Youtube...For some Excellent Video content. You two have helped tremendously. Being able to see someone do what others try to explain has made a huge difference in my learning curve.

There are Several other players that I could give credit to, but the list would be too long. I urge those friends of mine to not be offended by not being mentioned here. You know who you are and you know how I feel about you. I mention these two because they also  post video's and that is what this Forum Post is about.

I have recently started a Youtube Channel where I publish recordings of the rounds I play. Weekly/Monthly WGT Sponsored Tournaments. "GDBN CC" Tournaments, and a Course Management Video Series. Not to mention a few random and special video's of other rounds / things as well.