Forums

Help › Forums

Do you follow the bar or the stare at the white "ideal shot" line?

Mon, Jan 23 2012 5:11 AM (39 replies)
  • mel1950
    2,887 Posts
    Thu, Dec 29 2011 10:31 AM

Being a musician I tend to use a different song or tune that I know has the same timing as the speed of the meter. When I release the bar I have the tune in my head and hit the button on the right beat. works 80% of the time. Just have to get the wind and lay right now.LOL:~))

Mel1950

• frappefort
    3,994 Posts
    Thu, Dec 29 2011 11:00 AM

i went back playing ,after reading this good ....and funy post ,i wanted to answer,its a litle bit of all that was mentioned,for me ,i after i relax,set the shot hold 1or 2 sec,then i let go i follow line ,then i quickly look at white line ,in a peripheralstate like .it how i do it

• dosed
    71 Posts
    Thu, Dec 29 2011 12:08 PM

frappefort:

i went back playing ,after reading this good ....and funy post ,i wanted to answer,its a litle bit of all that was mentioned,for me ,i after i relax,set the shot hold 1or 2 sec,then i let go i follow line ,then i quickly look at white line ,in a peripheralstate like .it how i do it

lol dude how stoned are you? that post was hard to understand being sober.

• frappefort
    3,994 Posts
    Thu, Dec 29 2011 4:21 PM

dosed:

frappefort:

oups LOL ,sometime i think my english is good ,but i realise,i should not be writting english on these here Post.....and i am not stone,just trying to communicate best i can

• andyson
    6,415 Posts
    Fri, Dec 30 2011 4:54 AM

frappefort:
    oups LOL ,sometime i think my english is good ,but i realise,i should not be writting english on these here Post.....and i am not stone,just trying to communicate best i can

You keep on posting Francois!  I find your posts easier to understand than some people who post here! lol

• dosed
    71 Posts
    Fri, Dec 30 2011 5:19 AM

frappefort:

dosed:

frappefort: