Forums

Help › Forums

VERY ANGRY CUSTOMER WANTS TO MAKE THIS ACCUSATION PUBLIC - HOW DARE WGT ACCUSE PEOPLE OF THIS WITHOUT CONSULTATION!!

Fri, Mar 30 2012 1:23 PM (75 replies)
  • cicerosam
    167 Posts
    Tue, Mar 27 2012 5:40 PM

plus six killer, the accusation was made privately - its cowardly in my opinion - accuse me of something and allow WGT to think I am a cheat? Erm,  no, sorry. 

• DDVols62
    309 Posts
    Tue, Mar 27 2012 6:10 PM

Cicerosam was one the first GENTLEMEN I  met on this site. He was a legend and I was an amateur. He was kind of enough to ask me to join his CC which is the SKYPE PLAYERS COUNTRY CLUB which he formed. He is a class act and would never cheat. These accusations are outrageous and whomever made this claim should be the one you should be investigating. Cicerosam has been working in the Mideast and his playing time has been diminished.  I have played alot with Cicerosam and he has never been anything but loyal to WGT.  He always gifted new CC members with clubs, balls, etc. He has several family members and friends that he has brought to your site. This is beyond  absurd.

• giraffedog
    144 Posts
    Tue, Mar 27 2012 6:13 PM

Know of what you speak before the gums flap, six.........a post doesn't make you a hero nor lend any credence to your status.

I know crap about this situation, but been accused of this myself 3 short months ago and suspended......my fault ultimately, but when all straightened out, re-instated and credits returned...it is very grey areas when dealing with a BETA game.

Seriously  -  someone who spends their $$$ here on a regular basis should be given the benefit of the doubt until PROVEN otherwise..........and given my own experience, there seems to be at least 7 sides to any story.

Want more?

See bugs, SECURITY..............mind you I'm not very keen on what WGT has fed me lately.

• phiber
    2,795 Posts
    Tue, Mar 27 2012 6:15 PM

Lobsterboy:

cicerosam: