Sat, Apr 12 2014 11:39 AM (4 replies)
  • 987norm987
    1 Posts
    Thu, Apr 10 2014 6:17 PM

Can you delete old golf balls that you have left in your bag

• WGTadmin
    1,166 Posts
    Fri, Apr 11 2014 11:12 AM

It is not possible to delete or sell golf balls in your inventory. Players need to just use up their golf balls.

• AlexBorgesjr
    1,305 Posts
    Fri, Apr 11 2014 3:32 PM

Of Course I am no Lawyer, But t clearly states that we own nothing everything is leased , the subject of balls , I believe the violate us in the worse way, if you don't own a ball and you lose it on the virtual property , they should sell the balls according to the pricing, if you pay 400 credits for a sleeve of balls each ball should have 400 hits, not in putting, putting should be unlimited ...and when you buy a piece of equipment read the fine print, its right there in the open, they can modify the club when ever they choose , just imagine your used to your used to your R1 giving you an average of 315 , no it slumps to 300, well wow did you know the big bertha now goes 315 , I believe businesses should make and earn money, not steal from there best clients, if I had a client who paid 7 dollars a sleeve, I would wash his balls, carry his bags, and would go swimming if he hit one into the Atlantantic...lol       

• WildBillbakerhil
    80 Posts
    Fri, Apr 11 2014 6:02 PM

I bought a dozen balls day before yesterday. Yesterday they were all lost. It seems that in two days my swing has gone belly up. All kinds of strange things going on, like hitting the ball further into the wind than I have ever done. Trying to click the dinger and have the meter speed up and go past putting my ball in a lateral hazard and having the game put me behind a tree on the other side for my drop. I can understand this once in a while, but not every day time after time.