Forums

Help › Forums

Dear WGT Community...

Wed, Feb 10 2016 1:05 AM (178 replies)
  • pokerdemon
    62 Posts
    Mon, Sep 3 2012 10:14 PM

i have a problem i finish a game and log off and when i come on later it says that i orfietd the game so that goes on the new quit % thats not right u need to do something about that                                                                                   thanks pokerdemon

• mlwood47
    48 Posts
    Wed, Sep 5 2012 5:43 PM

why cant wgt set up club Vs club tournaments that would be fun for all  club members.

• cycle1979
    1,555 Posts
    Mon, Sep 10 2012 6:20 AM

How can WGT blantantly allow a CC called "Professional Sandbaggers CC".  They are admittedly playing under their level to STEAL money from honest customers.  I am a business owner myself and have played this game for quite some time.  If this were my business I'd be sure to put a stop to this and show my honest customers that I care about my business.   I'm personally rather sick of how WGT treats this situation and does not respond or show that they will be taking action to these types of players.  They actually condone the action by allowing high ranked players to restart as Hacks.  

• royt57
    12 Posts
    Mon, Sep 10 2012 10:41 AM