Forums

Help › Forums

Surveys,FREE credits

rated by 0 users
Tue, Jan 15 2013 9:49 AM (36 replies)
  • Neathy01
    2 Posts
    Mon, Aug 13 2012 10:29 AM

I am new to WGT and am trying to aquire some credits to improve my set of clubs . I have tried the surveys that offer 81 credits approximately 10 times but each time I finish the survey an error message comes up and I end up with nothing. This appears to be a blatant rip-off and should be withdrawn. I am starting to get a little disillusioned with WGT?

• mickb74
    290 Posts
    Mon, Aug 13 2012 1:15 PM

aye happens to me,usually get 3/4 of the way through and an error message appears.ive stopped wasting my time and just do an extra half hours overtime at work.

• srellim234
    2,077 Posts
    Mon, Aug 13 2012 3:36 PM

Sorry, esssy. They're not all bad. I hit surveys for 75 and 163 credits right off the bat today. Then that 450 credit one kicked me out and gave me only 5. I really didn't have hopes of getting that one because that large of a reward is suspicious to me. At least it kicked me out early.

• Choppography
    2,166 Posts
    Mon, Aug 13 2012 4:22 PM

Surveys take time.  It's that simple.  Google 'getting paid to take surveys' and you'll read all the info you can handle.

You have to take enough of them to get the pre-qual stuff on WGT.  That enables them to pigeon-hole you better and attempt (weak as it may be) to find the ones you qualify for.  However, it's a process.  Survey companies also look for regular survey-takers, and they won't send the good surveys to people trying to just fly through and take the credits without giving thought or reading the questions.  There are a lot of little tricks and rigs in there to catch the scammers.  Survey companies are wising up.  So, I suggest you complainers do, too.