Help › Forums

I'm Done

rated by 0 users
Wed, Sep 26 2012 1:42 PM (51 replies)
  • dflop
    1,877 Posts
    Sat, Sep 22 2012 9:06 PM

pjctas0822:
     I am definitely passionate about this game :)

Right on pj i still love this game and have been a member for 2 years , and i am still learning things every day , we get a lot of complaints but all in all it is a great game !     

• pjctas0822
    4,591 Posts
    Sat, Sep 22 2012 9:42 PM

navigater:

I have notice,you have 10 posts to each ranked round.

And?

• piztaker
    5,743 Posts
    Sat, Sep 22 2012 11:14 PM

pjctas0822:

navigater:

And?

...and it's more usual for people with more experience to give advice. If you know what I mean.

• pjctas0822
    4,591 Posts
    Sat, Sep 22 2012 11:25 PM

piztaker:

pjctas0822:

navigater:

And?

...and it's more usual for people with more experience to give advice. If you know what I mean.

So then whats your excuse lol.

Did Tigers Woods coach ever win a major? Just saying

.And I am not giving advice only stating my thoughts and opinions of which everyone is entitled to.

I think WGT is hiring for Customer Service/Moderator/Forum Policing. Fill out an app there that way you can block my IP and I cant post like ICON did to me lol. Only to be overidden by the higher ups lol.

Some of you peeps need to lighten up or find a heavily moderated non advice forum . Please.

• pb1711
    1,183 Posts
    Sun, Sep 23 2012 2:24 AM

pjctas0822:
    Did Tigers Woods coach ever win a major? Just saying

It's one thing to offer constructive advice but quite another to feel that you need to comment on every single post in the forum, just for the sake of doing so. If all (or even 70%) of your posts were helpful, then by all means post away, but unfortunately you rarely post something of any help to OP's question or comment.