Forums

Help › Forums

CHEATING.....

rated by 0 users
Tue, Feb 26 2013 4:52 AM (8 replies)
  • BlackGibbon
    349 Posts
    Sun, Jan 27 2013 4:50 AM

I started playing WGT exactly two months ago an have just got up to Master tier, level 47. I like to think i pick things up quickly and seem to be doing pretty well when compared to players at and around(and above)the same levels and above as myself. Obviously there will be better players than me with similar experience.

What i cant understand is how someone who supposedly started on, around or even after me can be shooting rounds in the mid FIFTIES!!  For example; Look at the australian player who only started last month. He is topping all the amateur, pro , hack etc tables with scores of MID 50"S whilst the nearest players to him in second and third have low sixties!!! WTF? He is at level 67 and supposedly he as never played before??? I say .

All i want is a fair playing ground to play the game in a fair manner with fair like minded people. Is that to much to ask?

Al.

• WGTpizza
    1,656 Posts
    Mon, Jan 28 2013 11:45 AM

BlackGibbon:
    What i cant understand is how someone who supposedly started on, around or even after me can be shooting rounds in the mid FIFTIES!! 

The players you are seeing may have had previous accounts that they played on before they created the account you are seeing.

Stay classy,

-WGTpizza

• courteneyfish
    15,796 Posts
    Mon, Jan 28 2013 12:07 PM

WGTpizza:

The players you are seeing may have had previous accounts that they played on before they created the account you are seeing.

So they are cheating?

• chris5214
    1,937 Posts
    Mon, Jan 28 2013 12:08 PM

^^  ...  (sigh)

• WGTpizza
    1,656 Posts
    Mon, Jan 28 2013 12:11 PM

courteneyfish:

WGTpizza:

So they are cheating?

You are allowed to create as many accounts as you want, as long as you close the previous before making a new one.

Stay classy,

-WGTpizza

• TarheelsRule
    5,552 Posts