Forums

Help › Forums

DAY 7 CHRISTMAS 2014

Mon, Dec 8 2014 10:00 AM (54 replies)
  • SETH26
    356 Posts
    Sun, Dec 7 2014 5:08 AM

Hi Santa,

I would love the Odyssey L70 putter if a gift were to come my way!?!

Merry Xmas

Seth

• Marco129
    275 Posts
    Sun, Dec 7 2014 5:49 AM

Hi Santa. Just came by to feed the reindeer and give you a bump to the rooftop.

- Mark

• johnabel1234
    146 Posts
    Sun, Dec 7 2014 5:53 AM

santas helpers are busy this year i see! makes a person feel good.

• Frankp1157
    635 Posts
    Sun, Dec 7 2014 6:07 AM

Just found this thread....I am somewhat new to the game and find it a nice diversion from RL....and this thread brought a smile to my face....simply cool stuff...Merry Christmas all and to all a good round.

• thekidispure
    104 Posts
    Sun, Dec 7 2014 6:13 AM

hohoho frapp and  a merry christmas all.i would like a gary williams avatar or a disco balls avatar.fairways and greens all hit em straight.if to expensive nice sleeve of balls. ty.

• esty26
    425 Posts
    Sun, Dec 7 2014 6:29 AM

What a fantastic group you guys are. Takes me back to my childhood waiting for the Sears wish book to come in and making a wish list. 

Here is my wish list... just like the real Santa feel free to bring whichever one fits your budget and your naughty list.

Odyssey Versa #7 Putter (L86+)

My putting lately has become atrocious! Hoping an updated putter with higher precision can fix what ails me.

MAX Meter 56 Wedge (L89+)

544x376 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE Would love to see if the slower meter can help on approach shots.    

WGT O Canada (Male)

544x376 Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE Would proudly show off my Country Colours.   

• cyrusthegreat
    85 Posts
    Sun, Dec 7 2014 6:49 AM

Hello Santa Frapp,