Help › Forums

HAD ENOUGH

rated by 0 users
Mon, Dec 21 2015 7:18 AM (26 replies)
  • Gertau
    24 Posts
    Sat, Dec 19 2015 3:20 AM

To whoever it concerns

I have been playing this game since 2009, I'm just an average player who likes the multi-player games. Because I can I spend about $10 a month (being generous here) I do, but recently it seems that all my money going into this game is a waste of time with crashed games frustrating meters and a average going nowhere.

Every time WGT does an upgrade there seems to be more bugs. Almost 2016 and all those buds should have been fixed. I've seriously had enough and if things don't improve there will be no more money for you from me. I will just have learn to play with the rocks you supply.

regards

Steve

• daveparr
    1,175 Posts
    Sat, Dec 19 2015 3:30 AM

Yup to many Buds Hicupp 

• ct690911
    7,205 Posts
    Sat, Dec 19 2015 3:55 AM

Gertau:

To whoever it concerns

I have been playing this game since 2009, I'm just an average player who likes the multi-player games. Because I can I spend about $10 a month (being generous here) I do, but recently it seems that all my money going into this game is a waste of time with crashed games frustrating meters and an average going nowhere.

Every time WGT does an upgrade there seems to be more bugs. Almost 2016 and all those buds should have been fixed. I've seriously had enough and if things don't improve there will be no more money for you from me. I will just have learn to play with the rocks you supply.

regards

Steve

You are a legend, so you already know that multi-player games have no impact on the player's average.

$10 per month?...wish I could get away that cheap...I gift one sleeve of Nikes and it's almost 10 bucks with the exchange rate..(:

• Gertau
    24 Posts
    Sat, Dec 19 2015 4:49 AM

Well what a dick I am then. I thought that any stroke game would contribute to my average even a multi-player game. Thanks for squaring me up on that.:)

• alosso