Forums

Help › Forums

Criteria for leveling up from Tour Pro to Master?

rated by 0 users
Wed, Jul 17 2024 3:26 PM (12 replies)
  • PAGES
  • Deztroyer
    12 Posts
    Thu, Mar 10 2022 6:25 PM

Is there a list of criteria that has to be met to level up? I’m currently a level 85 Tour Pro with 109 ranked rounds and an avg score of 68.

• TopShelf2010
    10,897 Posts
    Fri, Mar 11 2022 10:08 AM

Deztroyer:

Is there a list of criteria that has to be met to level up? I’m currently a level 85 Tour Pro with 109 ranked rounds and an avg score of 68.

Unless I am mistaken, you need to get your average down to 67 with a minimum of 25 Ranked Rounds as a Tour Pro in order to get promoted to Master.

Don

• MarchieB
    1,527 Posts
    Fri, Mar 11 2022 10:19 AM

This is the Tier Chart for Tier'ing up the TRADITIONAL way (Ranked Rounds/AVG)

And before I am lynched ... YES there are other ways to Tier up through playing in Coin games, Match play ect and you do not need to meet this charts requirements to so so but there is no definitive chart to show how those requirements are meet or achieved other than by simply saying you just need to play well and you will eventually tier up.

• Deztroyer
    12 Posts
    Fri, Mar 11 2022 11:08 AM
    My friend who just recently leveled up to Master has an avg score of 73.
  • Deztroyer
    12 Posts
    Fri, Mar 11 2022 11:12 AM
    Ok, well I guess I’ll just keep playing and try to drop 1.5 strokes off my avg and play everyday. My friend recently leveled up to Master and his avg is 73 but he also plays everyday.
  • BOZskills
    407 Posts
    Fri, Mar 11 2022 4:05 PM

If you're a mobile player,there is no set criteria. At least none wgt has put out for us to see.

• Deztroyer
    12 Posts
    Fri, Mar 11 2022 5:39 PM

Yep, play on ipad. 

• MarchieB
    1,527 Posts
    Fri, Mar 11 2022 7:20 PM

BOZskills:
    If you're a mobile player,there is no set criteria. At least none wgt has put out for us to see.