Forums

Help › Forums

EVERYONE misses cut at 4 round Tourney Glitch...REALLY??

Thu, Oct 3 2013 5:12 PM (60 replies)
  • foregettaboutit
    227 Posts
    Sun, Sep 2 2012 8:09 AM

Message to wgt staff: i don't know if u guys care about what people that play this game think of you but you guys are really digging a deep hole here for yourselves by not responding to this issue.

To leave the O.P. hanging when the credit amount we are talking about here is not substantial, leaves you looking quite unfavorable to say the least. This is getting ridiculous now..

Why won't u guys give the O.P. the credits he did not receive?? Lets not forget what we are talking about here.. this guy was leading a 4 round cc tourney after 3 rounds yet (due to error) he missed the cut (along with everyone else in the tourney).

I'm no expert and don't pretend to know all the rules regarding cut lines with the new cc multi-round tourneys, however i do have enough common sense to know that the leader of the tournament should not miss the cut..

WGT needs to respond to this thread!

Fore

p.s. i know wgt is sooo busy rolling out the new uneven lies feature..lmao what a joke that is, btw..

• randalski
    131 Posts
    Sun, Sep 2 2012 8:22 AM

g1 here.... think i'll hang around to hear  what they have to say....

• alosso
    21,060 Posts
    Mon, Sep 3 2012 2:11 PM

foregettaboutit:

I'm no expert and don't pretend to know all the rules regarding cut lines with the new cc multi-round tourneys, however i do have enough common sense to know that the leader of the tournament should not miss the cut..

He might be excluded if he doesn't play, but apparently he wasn't allowed to play. Incredible, like you said.

Here is some proof for the argument:

As you can see, 6 apparently made the cut to the third round but 5 of them WDed. Brick was the only one to play the third round and was denied to play the forth by MC.