Forums

Help › Forums

So, what now?

Wed, Sep 17 2014 10:48 AM (282 replies)
  • Mushy01
    2,567 Posts
    Mon, Aug 26 2013 9:37 AM

Now that wasn't mentioned, making the tea ..... hmmm , that puts another perspective on it lol

Put me down for one of them ;-)

• ironmanz
    66 Posts
    Mon, Aug 26 2013 11:09 AM

There's nothing I can add to what you said, you covered everything. And I myself am not so much into playing the perfect game, as much as running a great Country Club. Everyone has fun doing what they like best.   thank you for your response.

• Fekdrink
    138 Posts
    Thu, Aug 29 2013 10:39 AM

In some ways it feels like I only started playing WGT yesterday. In other ways it feels like I've been on here forever. However the truth is today is my fifth monthiversary. So, as is my wont, here's my monthly report.

Days played:- 153

XPs earned:- 319 446, Level 85.

Credits earned:- 21 399 (Videos/Surveys/Offers 20 710, "Winnings" 689).

Credits spent:- 14 775.

Credit balance:- 6 624.

Average:- 66.93.

Driving Accuracy:- 82.68%.

GIR:- 69.73%.

Putting Average:- 1.83.

Average distance to hole:- 19 feet.

Balls lost:- 3

Money spent:- Zero.

Hours spent playing:- Eating into my sleep pattern.

The main difference is that I've started buying balls - the WGT G12-S - which has undoubtably helped my scoring if not my credit balance. I do have a sleeve of Callaway HEXchome+ in reserve kindly gifted by Mushy01, but I don't dare use them in case I like them too much. They'll have to wait for when (if) I make Legend.

The next month is a going to be an interesting one. On Thursday I'm due in hospital to have my right hip replaced. This will no doubt lead to the Wife leaving home as I am invariably a terrible grouch when I am unwell. I hate any kind of fuss and loathe being dependant on anyone. Still, if She does pack Her bags that should mean plenty of time for WGT.

Every cloud has a quiet, no nagging, silver, internet heavy lining

• DRogers5864