Forums

Help › Forums

arrogant people of higher tiers

Fri, Jan 3 2014 1:20 PM (123 replies)
  • Steven1163
    2,912 Posts
    Sun, May 5 2013 6:50 PM

much better MB  this stuff gets old....its like a new thread same old string...whats sad is newbies come in here for advice and all pple can do is comment on whether they can typelike a secretary or make them feel like its beneath us to answer their questions....or we belittle them to where they would rather quit than put up with the crap

• renniw52
    5,385 Posts
    Sun, May 5 2013 6:54 PM

Steven, keep me out of your comments. I am not good at this game, never will be. I worked like hell to get where I am, which is nowhere. I only try to be good to everyone who plays this game. A true friend, honest, and help if I can. My level has nothing to do with who I am. It took me almost 3 years to get here, and I don't brag about a damn thing.

• MBaggese
    15,367 Posts
    Sun, May 5 2013 7:19 PM

renniw52:
    I don't brag about a damn thing.

Ya know Ren, if I had a sack like that I could show off...I'd also feel pretty confident;)

• BubbaCrusher007
    1,567 Posts
    Sun, May 5 2013 8:27 PM

Why you!!!  WHY YOU!!! You, you YOU idk lol who gives a f ck. lmao

• Steven1163
    2,912 Posts
    Sun, May 5 2013 9:11 PM