rated by 0 users
Wed, Jul 17 2013 8:47 AM (58 replies)
  • PaulTon
    10,731 Posts
    Tue, Jul 9 2013 10:20 AM

2DAMFLASHY:

seams i'm a baby formula expert ... now that im prego ... (wink*)  lol

cough cough ..:)_~~

I find being a Porche driving, e-cigarette using IT manager who takes his 2 kids to the cinema 17 times a year while making travel arrangements and shopping on a smart phone and consuming energy drinks helps keep the creds topped up.  ;o)___~

• ZioMio
    4,680 Posts
    Tue, Jul 9 2013 10:24 AM

Mushy01:
    What alosso is stating is fact , we used to get 100 credits for 100 views not that long ago

A couple of threads that relate Here and Here

• Fekdrink
    138 Posts
    Tue, Jul 9 2013 10:32 AM

B*gger, 2DamFlashy, how come I missed out on that one?

I was about to post on this thread about an hour and a half ago that the surveys seemed to have gone quiet for me over the last few days. However in the intervening period I've hit a 120, a 90 and a 180. Got 5 after three questions on another and one crashed after four questions and gave me nothing.

It's all down to the profile - mine says I'm 53, living with my wife and two kids (boy 14, girl 16), am in full time employment (higher managerial position), on a reasonable wage and living in the UK. That's my story and I'm sticking to it. Unless many more of these high payout women only ones come out, in which case I may consider a sex change.

I would say your chances of hitting these surveys go down if you are any of the following:- Single, childless, retired, unemployed, work in journalism, advertising, the media etc (you know the question by now) or living outside the UK/USA. I have a hunch that many look for someone over thirty but I could be wrong on that.

I don't claim this profile business as being my idea. Someone mentioned it during my first month on the forums and I've never looked back.