Forums

Help › Forums

Have some fun with WGT Enquirer's Caption Contest!

Wed, Oct 2 2013 11:11 AM (124 replies)
  • frappefort
    3,994 Posts
    Tue, Sep 24 2013 10:21 AM

Yancy: All i saw Chad was this foot print with a big  toe on it                                           Mel:I followed the big foot print with the big toe ,all the way to your office Chad.       Chad:Must be the new guy ,  WGTshoe  ,he wants my job,i must keep an eye on that one !!!!!!!!

• frappefort
    3,994 Posts
    Tue, Sep 24 2013 10:30 AM

Mel:  I have been seeing signs  of this strange guy from the north all over WGT courses !                                                                                                                                Yancy:   Yes i agree  , i am an expert in  the Weirdness  , This Frappefort is some strange investigater ,and wathnots.  you know he has been aroung ,he always leave this funny smell in the air.                                                                                                     Chad:   Yes it coming back to me this guy ,WGTicon and WGTshoe told me about him Srange indeed, I must rehired the control room staff ,just to keep an eye on him ,,,,,more $$$$ out of my pocket ...

• frappefort
    3,994 Posts
    Tue, Sep 24 2013 10:36 AM

Yancy : I have seen to many members walking around the courses completely lost and brooken mentaly,financely and whatnots.                                                                   Mel:It must be total domination from some kind of Aliens or unknown elements ????? Chad: Finaly  my staff got it right this time , my plan is working ,total domination of WGT players ,,,,tomorow the world is mine   Ha Ha Ha  .

• frappefort
    3,994 Posts
    Tue, Sep 24 2013 10:56 AM