I'm retiring this account.

rated by 0 users
Fri, Jun 3 2011 12:51 PM (116 replies)
  • griffygriff
    597 Posts
    Sun, Sep 5 2010 2:49 PM

Crazyman2:

There ya go

Very nice work......iam going to wait for the DVD to come out!

• AlaCowboy
    1,321 Posts
    Sun, Sep 5 2010 2:50 PM

Chazzz7:

Look guys i was bumped up to legend altho i do not play all that well but playing just SA i can't hit a couple fairways if the wid is in my face. Come on in real life if that happened no matter how well you play you have the option of moving to a different set of tees.I understand why they did this but wasn't the course already tough enough?  If i can't reach fairways what do i do?

Lose, like me. I was a Pro that seldom broke 70. Now I am a Master that can't break 72. I am stuck with Pro clubs playing Master tees and Very Fast greens. 

I have asked WGT in an email to explain this to me but they ignore me.

• Doublemochaman
    2,009 Posts
    Sun, Sep 5 2010 3:19 PM

AlaCowboy... not that it's the best solution but you can go to the Pro Shop for the next 5 days and buy some of the Masters clubs (on sale), including some of the drivers that'll get you to most  fairways.

• chipshotcharlie
    538 Posts
    Sun, Sep 5 2010 3:49 PM

This game is a joke, its a lisence to print money for wgt yet they dont listen to their customers. What is realy sad is the fact that the same people are still here, unless you are recuperating from injury or a permanent carer, get a life siber suckers

bye chip

• BirdieButton
    164 Posts
    Mon, Sep 6 2010 11:56 AM

put tees back cheaters.

yes cheaters.

at least for  credit games.

yes at least.

putting me back farther then players with same clubs  is cheating me.     Looks more and more like  desperate measures  to be able to call this a "skill game".   nice skill game = rigged through the *** .