Forums

Help › Forums

Yes, I have a vagina.. now can we play?

Sun, Sep 25 2011 1:57 PM (77 replies)
  • frappefort
    3,994 Posts
    Sat, Sep 24 2011 5:49 AM

happy 6th Anniversary   to you and your wife......rare these day couple staying .....in Love ...good or  bad :).............(Francois)

• x1524807
    776 Posts
    Sat, Sep 24 2011 6:15 AM

Hi guys (and any other ladies that play here at WGT).  I'm a forum junkie so I may just be spending as much time here as on the courses.  Great game from what I've seen so far and a nice community (for the most part).  I just started playing a few days ago after my hubby suggested I try it out.  We previously played Tiger Woods online but both agree that WGT is far better on many levels.

Dear Argy.

I have played many many rounds of alternate, and match. I have notice that this site is supposed to be for over 18, but we have many children that are over 18. They think by making rude comments that they endear themselves. I can see why they play this game, because with there baby attitude toward women, they probably are finding it difficult to find companionship from a woman. They will continue, and I give them 1 warning and then disconnect.

• YankeeJim
    25,827 Posts
    Sat, Sep 24 2011 6:24 AM

x1524807:
    Great game from what I've seen so far and a nice community (for the most part).  I just started playing a few days ago after my hubby suggested I try it out.

Whoa, wait a minute here. You just started playing because your hubby suggested it? Erm, your "hubby" has maintained all along he's not a hubby but a female. On top of that he's managed to associate nothing but negative with this particular ID. 

Do you have any idea of what "he's" been up to here?

• thebigeasy707
    5,885 Posts
    Sat, Sep 24 2011 6:29 AM

xtabent:

I have a penis and we enjoy our game .Good luck to you and your vagina

X

lol

i knew a guy once who had 3 testicles....he used to get called "oddball"