Thu, Feb 16 2012 10:46 AM (84 replies)
  • liam91
    3,130 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 7:28 AM

WGT is this sandbagging or not....lol

• renniw52
    5,385 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 9:52 AM

Let the man with 23 ranked rounds have the final word. I will drop out of this conversation. I only have 1412 ranked rounds and will not pretend I know anything. I'm a newbie and will take my ass kicking like a man.

• Milfshake
    1,260 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 1:21 PM

You dont have a point........PERIOD.

• Milfshake
    1,260 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 1:23 PM

liam91:

WGT is this sandbagging or not....lol

How is this sandbagging? Can we learn the game before we tier up? Good lord.. How fast do I have to tier before I can play here? I mean you guys are all the best!! Right... Well good lord let me get as half as good as you... Before I go to master legend tour pro... is that even a tier here? It should be one.. You sound like a bunch of bullies.

My clubs maybe MASTER Tier rated... .But my GAME is not... Im not as good as my clubs.. Ive been here for 3 months or so... No matter my tier I still get the same GREENS as you... So.. I dont get this whole sandbagging thing..... Im not playing for money... Or credits... Im playing to learn... I dont think anyone is sandbagging if this is the case... Learning to play is not a FELONY. 

• Alura
    1,398 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 1:30 PM

hahahahah

• dmiles7
    44 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 2:04 PM

Can someone please answer this...how do people Level ups so quick....I have noticed that people have leveled up alot quicker than me...just wonder how it all works...thanks  Dave

• TGor
    313 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 2:13 PM

$$$$$

Tony

• bigdaddie1
    2,694 Posts
    Sun, Feb 5 2012 2:23 PM

renniw52:

What a moron, milf don't ever ask me to play. Worst advice I have ever heard. When someone asks a question, give an intelligent answer.

Well said.

One must be intelligent before they can respond!

BD

• BigJ73cc
    28 Posts