Forums

Help › Forums

DAY 2 CHRISTMAS....2015

Wed, Dec 16 2015 5:09 PM (84 replies)
  • cadornette
    319 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2015 5:53 AM

First of all, Merry Christmas. I'm a young guy from Argentina and I have been playing this game since 2009. It was really hard to improve. I thought many times on buying credits with my credit card but dollar is REALLY expensive here. In 2011, I finally managed to get a driver (Taylor Made, med fly and 280 yrds of average) and been playing with it until now...Im a Legend at the moment, and recieved irons as a gift from my girlfriend. I would really need a better driver now {taylormade r15 or one with high fly and 282+ yards if possible}with . It isn't easy to play in Legend with a non forgiving driver..I wouldnt ask you if i didnt REALLY needed it. Thank you very much, even if not getting it. God bless you. i hope you read me :) please...

• pekk24
    67 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2015 6:10 AM

Merry Christmas folks hope all is well. 1st Im a diehard wgt player and play as often as i can. Im also a single Dad of 2 little girls and Im recovering from recent hernia surgery x3 of them. I would like the new putter but again if thats too much to ask for a few sleeves of nike platinum 92+ balls would help through my time off work. 5 weeks left. Maybe Santa will find this letter.  Thanks to all involved.......pekk24

• PCTaylor
    27 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2015 6:23 AM

cadornette:

I thought many times on buying credits with my credit card but dollar is REALLY expensive here.

:) I symphasis with you Cador, Argentinian Peso is 9.76 to the dollar and the ZAR is 15.26 to the dollar so I too mostly just cannot afford to buy my own equipment.

I would really really like to see the Santa's firstly looking at the disadvantaged, not only financially by living in a 3rd world country but those who are also disadvantaged by other circumstances.

• DaveJr89
    12 Posts
    Mon, Dec 14 2015 6:28 AM