Forums

Help › Forums

WGT = WTF

Wed, Oct 20 2010 2:30 PM (107 replies)
  • iukine
    195 Posts
    Thu, Sep 2 2010 1:23 PM

The field has been leveled, much to the chagrin of a few turkeys. Wgt made these changes from feedback by the majority of the players on this site. Some problems will have to be ironed out, so we'll be hearing more from the turkeys.  There are a few players on this site that pretty much win a lot of the tournaments and that is what they are trying to fix. Not to keep them from winning,but to give others a chance at winning also. I have a tour master rating, and I've never won a tourney. But at least now I can enter a tourney with maybe a chance at a top 10 spot. This goes for everyone here! Ther are those that will come back with some clever comment or some kind of personal attack on any that appear to be for this change, don't let that discourage any that agree with this change,it is for the better.

• wizbang360
    411 Posts
    Thu, Sep 2 2010 1:38 PM

I have  not respnded to your idiocy in a very long time,   thought to myself let sleeping dogs lie,   but yet again you say something that NEEDS a response.

Richard4168:

Most of the negative comments are coming from people who have trouble playing the game, or are now unable to cheat the game.

that kind of blanket statement is  rediculas,  I for one dont like playing on champianship greens EVERY round,   does not make the game fun when you three putt a hole you normally birdie! It Will get tiersome in the very near future,  I have over 100$ into this game  and I would hate to have to walk away from it , but.............no fun, no play!

Oh  and  by the way,  legend ( not a sandbagger) and I only have one account, so  I am NOT a cheat and detest people that think as generally as you do.          

• WGTadmin2
    1,152 Posts
    Thu, Sep 2 2010 1:43 PM