Forums

Help › Forums

making it easyer for players to get better clubs

Thu, Nov 25 2010 6:33 PM (136 replies)
  • TurkishTerror
    2,177 Posts
    Tue, Nov 23 2010 7:34 AM

:) Like it or Not, as cliche as it is, "nothing is for free.........."

btw, im not about to get into a forum war pissing contest, so you can have the last word (which 99.99% chance you will :) 

PEACE

• x1524807
    776 Posts
    Tue, Nov 23 2010 7:44 AM

SGTBilko:
    PS: I have a degree in Military Science and you know what, Daddy never paid for a dime of it, but as a taxpayer, you did. LMAO!

I am happy you have your degree, and honestly, I am happy to pay for anyones degree that cannot afford school. I happen to believe in the theory "we are all in this together" I think great countries educate their citizens, and take care of the youth and the seniors. Your service for our country is commendable and I commend you and thank you. I have made this comparison before, and maybe you did not see the post. You have your degree in Military Science, and the day you graduated you could have gone for your masters, another 2 for 4 year of hard work. You talked to your buddy and told him  you are going for your masters, and he said, "don't be stupid, you can send $2000 to this website and they will send you your masters degree"  If you are smart as you think you are, you can compare this to buying your masters in virtual golf, you can buy clubs and get your masters in a short period of time, or you can take your regs, practice practice practice until you finally get your masters. The first way is your choice, and I choose to do mine with regs, although I have no desire to become a master, CAPEESH

• TurkishTerror
    2,177 Posts
    Tue, Nov 23 2010 7:48 AM

Ummmmmmmmmmmmm, you digressed just a little from the original topic  :)    Cant afford clubs, give them to me.........REMEMBER  :)

• SGTBilko
    1,686 Posts
    Tue, Nov 23 2010 7:52 AM

x1524807:

SGTBilko: