Help › Forums

MioKontic

Wed, Nov 9 2011 10:03 AM (174 replies)
  • robdelahunty
    670 Posts
    Wed, Oct 5 2011 12:12 AM

givmio1mrechance:

Newbie here, needs help on how to start a save Mio fan club

Go to community intro place a post there you will get a reply from HQ within minutes,not too sure wether it will be the reply you are looking for though!

• asugunnu
    48 Posts
    Wed, Oct 5 2011 1:41 AM

Requiem for MIO :

How many times must the multi accounters play
    Before they are forever banned
    The answer, my friend, isn't blowing in  WGT
    The answer isn't blowing in  WGT..

P.S : Apologies Bob..

• thebigeasy707
    5,885 Posts
    Thu, Oct 6 2011 11:48 AM

MioKontic has been banned, from the forum and from WGT.  I am not just talking about MioKontic the account, I am talking about MioKontic the person!

What has MioKontic done that is so wrong that WGT consider him so much of a threat to their business?  One person out of hundreds of thousands, or maybe millions!  Why is it considered so wrong to want a game that is run with honesty and integrity?  And what did MioKontic do that was so extremely worse than anyone else on WGT that MioKontic the person had to be banned from playing on this site again?

There are many threads in the WGT forum where players are named for cheating, multi-accounting, sandbagging.  The recent Deviations thread or the 'passing of passwords' thread are just two examples.  How many of those involved in the accusations even got a suspension from the game let alone a life ban?